Contact

    • To contact us with questions or to request additional info, please complete and submit the form:

     

    EDITORIAL HEADQUARTERS

    1550 S. Indiana Avenue
    Chicago, IL 60605
    Phone: (312) 922-8558
    Fax: (760) 630-9104

    EDITORIAL STAFF

    Gabrielle Weiss, Vice President & Editor-in-Chief
    Phone: (312) 493-7753
    gweiss@tradeshowexecutive.com

    Carri Jensen, Director of Research
    Phone: (541) 286-4014
    cjensen@tradeshowexecutive.com

    Marlene Goldman, Executive Director
    Phone: (415) 385-8105
    mgoldman@tradeshowexecutive.com

    ADVERTISING & SALES

    Kelly Laidler, Sales Manager, Sales Solutions & Services
    Phone: (410) 584-8356
    Email: Kelly.Laidler@wearemci.com

    Danielle Lucifero, Account Executive
    Phone: (443) 689-7014

    Email: Danielle.Lucifero@wearemci.com

    DESIGN & PRODUCTION

    Gisela Swift, Graphic Design
    gswift@tradeshowexecutive.com

    Janet Crouch, Graphic Design, Marketing Services
    Phone: (913) 220-3886
    jcrouch@tradeshowexecutive.com

    CIRCULATION

    P.O. Box 16435
    North Hollywood, CA 91615