This Just In
  • The deadline for nominations for Trade Show Executive’s Trailblazers Awards has been extended to March 16. Got to TSE Events for info.
  • MAD Event Management to create a Shanghai show with Shanghai Exhibition Co. Ltd., and run the UAS for Disaster Response Conference in April.
  • The SHOT Show will remain at the Sands Expo in Las Vegas through 2027. The event has been at the venue for nine years.
  • SMG/Cobo Center in Detroit redesigned its exhibitor and services online system to simplify ordering for in-house and vendor event services.
  • A small fire in a booth at the counterculture Champs Trade Show Feb. 20 forced the temporary evacuation of the Las Vegas Convention Center.
  • The L.A. Convention Center is growing fruits, vegetables, and flowers on its rooftop. The 9,500-sf garden includes a row of orange trees.
  • GES launched its Measurement & Insight platform to analyze brand impact, customer retention and other metrics beyond orders booked and ROI.
  • After two decades helming AIME, Reed Exhibitions is relinquishing control of the event to Austrialian-owned Talk2 Media & Events for 2019.
  • Messe Frankfurt acquired the Thailand Lighting Fair and Thailand Building Fair. Messe has been with the shows since they launched in 2015.

Contact Us

To contact us with questions or to request additional info, please select the individual or department you would like to contact, then complete and submit the form:
Please Note:
You should receive conrmation within 24 hours that Trade Show Executive has received your email. If you do not hear from us, please follow up by calling the individual directly.

EDITORIAL HEADQUARTERS

1550 S. Indiana Avenue
Chicago, IL 60605
Phone: (312) 922-8558
Fax: (760) 630-9104

Editorial Staff

 
Gabrielle Weiss, Publisher & Editor
Phone: (312) 493-7753
gweiss@tradeshowexecutive.com
David Rocknic, Publisher & Editor
Phone: (312) 922-8558
drocknic@tradeshowexecutive.com
Carol Andrews, Editor-at-Large
Section: Dashboard and Gold 100
Phone: (562) 505-7903
carolandrews@tradeshowexecutive.com
Danica Tormohlen, Editor-at-Large
Sections: Special Reports and Features
Phone: (816) 803-8103
dtormohlen@tradeshowexecutive.com
Carri Jensen, Manager of Directories
Sections: Directories, Fastest 50,
WTCC, Mega Guide and Zoom
Phone: (541) 286-4014
cjensen@tradeshowexecutive.com
Renee Diiulio, Senior Editor
Sections: Convention Centers and Statistics
Phone: (310) 939-0197
renee@tradeshowexecutive.com
Hil Anderson, Senior Editor
Sections: Industry News and Features
Phone: (760) 630-9107
handerson@tradeshowexecutive.com
Sandi Cain, News Editor
Sections: Done Deals and Industry News
30802 Coast Hwy., Spc. F22
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
Phone: (949) 292-3279
scain@tradeshowexecutive.com
Mike Thomas, News Writer
Sections: General Reporter
Phone: (312) 922-8558
mthomas@tradeshowexecutive.com

 

Event Management

Diane Bjorklund, VP of Events
13529 S. Erin Drive
Homer Glen IL 60491
Phone: (630) 312-8915
Toll-Free Fax: (877) 919-1823
dbjorklund@tradeshowexecutive.com
Jacqueline Nguyen, Media & Event Specialist
Phone: (858) 220-6966
jnguyen@tradeshowexecutive.com

Advertising & Sales

Linda Braue, Advertising Manager
Regions: North, East, South and
Midwest United States, plus Canada
1320 Cota Avenue
Torrance, CA 90501
Phone: (424) 731-7523
Fax: (310) 862-4537
lbraue@tradeshowexecutive.com
Quentin Chan, Business
Development Director - Asia
Region: Asia
Phone: 852 2366 1106
Mobile: 852 9438 9577
Fax: 852 23661107
qchan@tradeshowexecutive.com

DESIGN & PRODUCTION

Shannon Mashek, Interim Art Director
Phone: (312) 922-8558
smashek@tradeshowexecutive.com

CIRCULATION

P.O. Box 16435
North Hollywood, CA 91615