This Just In
  • Charlotte is moving forward with plans to renovate and add new meeting space to the city’s convention center. Work begins in 2019.
  • The $110 million project includes new pre-function space and 26,000 sf of meeting space. A new skyway will connect to the Westin hotel.
  • Diversified Communications announced the acquisition of Luxperience, an Australian hosted buyer event focused on luxury travel.
  • It is one of Diversified’s first forays into the hosted buyer segment. The move is expected to complement the company’s
  • British Tourism & Travel brand.
  • Hong Kong’s exhibition industry urged support for an expansion of the city’s convention center. The HKECIA said it will meet future demand.
  • The proposal would raze three buildings near the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre and add about 23,000 sm of connected space.
  • @BluePay will handle credit card and ACH processing for IAEE members, resulting in increased security and lower processing fees.
  • The deal will increase security and lower processing fees for IAEE members. @BluePay will be present at Expo! Expo! to answer any questions.

Contact Us

To contact us with questions or to request additional info, please select the individual or department you would like to contact, then complete and submit the form:
Please Note:
You should receive conrmation within 24 hours that Trade Show Executive has received your email. If you do not hear from us, please follow up by calling the individual directly.

EDITORIAL HEADQUARTERS

1550 S. Indiana Avenue
Chicago, IL 60605
Phone: (312) 922-8558
Fax: (760) 630-9104

Editorial Staff

Darlene Gudea, President
and Publisher of TSE Media Group
Phone: (760) 630-9111
Toll-Free Fax: (877) 483-8912
dg@tradeshowexecutive.com
Gabrielle Weiss, Managing Editor
Phone: (312) 493-7753
gweiss@tradeshowexecutive.com
Carol Andrews, Editor-at-Large
Section: Dashboard and Gold 100
Phone: (562) 505-7903
carolandrews@tradeshowexecutive.com
Danica Tormohlen, Editor-at-Large
Sections: Special Reports and Features
Phone: (816) 803-8103
dtormohlen@tradeshowexecutive.com
Carri Jensen, Manager of Directories
Sections: Directories, Fastest 50,
WTCC, Mega Guide and Zoom 
Phone: (541) 286-4014
cjensen@tradeshowexecutive.com
Renee Diiulio, Senior Editor
Sections: Convention Centers and Statistics
Phone: (310) 939-0197
renee@tradeshowexecutive.com
Hil Anderson, Senior Editor
Sections: Industry News and Features
Phone: (760) 630-9107
handerson@tradeshowexecutive.com
Sandi Cain, News Editor
Sections: Done Deals and Industry News
30802 Coast Hwy., Spc. F22
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
Phone: (949) 292-3279
scain@tradeshowexecutive.com

Event Management

Diane Bjorklund, VP of Events
13529 S. Erin Drive
Homer Glen IL 60491
Phone: (630) 312-8915
Toll-Free Fax: (877) 919-1823
dbjorklund@tradeshowexecutive.com
Bao Phan, Events Marketing Director
Phone: (949) 378-0426
bphan@tradeshowexecutive.com
Jacqueline Nguyen, Media & Event Specialist
Phone: (858) 220-6966
jnguyen@tradeshowexecutive.com

Advertising & Sales

Irene Sperling, VP & Associate Publisher
Regions: West and Southwest United
States, plus Mexico and International
4710 Katherine Avenue
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
Phone: (818) 990-1080
Toll-Free Fax: (877) 485-3977
isperling@tradeshowexecutive.com
Linda Braue, Advertising Manager
Regions: North, East, South and
Midwest United States, plus Canada
1320 Cota Avenue
Torrance, CA 90501
Phone: (424) 731-7523
Fax: (310) 862-4537
lbraue@tradeshowexecutive.com
Quentin Chan, Business
Development Director - Asia
Region: Asia
Phone: 852 2366 1106
Mobile: 852 9438 9577
Fax: 852 23661107
qchan@tradeshowexecutive.com

DESIGN & PRODUCTION

James Miller, Interim Art Director
Phone: (708) 897-1375
jmiller@tradeshowexecutive.com

CIRCULATION

P.O. Box 16435
North Hollywood, CA 91615